Once a consignment has been booked, you will be unable to change the details. However, if not details of the consignment are no longer correct, you can simply delete the consignment and start again by navigating to the Consignments tab and selecting View Recent. This will show you a list of the consignments you have recently created.
Here you will be able to Delete the consignment you no longer want to send. Simply select a reason and then click Confirm. The charge for this consignment will be returned to your Wallet or account and you can then book another consignment with the amended details.